Dmitry Polyakov Kauro Ilves
Tallinn ja Harjumaa Raplamaa
Tel: +372 510 3599 Tel: +372 510 0590
E-mail: dmitry.polyakov@kgk.ee E-mail: kauro.ilves@kgk.ee
   
Kaupo Koovit Marko Riistan
Pärnumaa Lääne- ja Ida-Virumaa
Tel: +372 517 7006 Tel: +372 508 0680
E-mail: kaupo.koovit@kgk.ee E-mail: marko.riistan@kgk.ee
   
Maksim Zahharov Triin Hämelane
Ida-Virumaa Tartu linn
Tel: +372 5304 3425 Tel: +372 517 4154
E-mail: maksim.zahharov@kgk.ee E-mail: triin.hamelane@kgk.ee
   

Alar Lubi

Janek Kundrats
Tartu ja Võru maakonnad  Saared
Tel: +372 509 9845 Tel: +372 5197 0498

E-mail: alar.lubi@kgk.ee

E-mail: janek.kundrats@autoekspert.ee

   
Eno Heidemann  
Viljandimaa  
Tel: +372 5884 5053  
E-mail: eno.heidemann@kgk.ee  

 



 

Registreeru püsikliendiks!

VAID püsikliendid saavad kõikidest Autoeksperdi pakkumistest kõige kiiremini teada.