Dmitry Polyakov Karmo Kiigemägi
Tallinn ja Harjumaa Tallinn ja Harjumaa
Tel: +372 510 3599 Tel: +372 5919 6188
E-mail: dmitry.polyakov@kgk.ee E-mail: karmo.kiigemagi@kgk.ee
   
Kauro Ilves Marko Riistan
Raplamaa, Järvamaa Lääne-Virumaa
Tel: +372 510 0590 Tel: +372 508 0680
E-mail: kauro.ilves@kgk.ee E-mail: marko.riistan@kgk.ee
   
Maksim Zahharov Andrus Kingo
Ida-Virumaa Tartu linn
Tel: +372 5304 3425 Tel: +372 517 4154
E-mail: maksim.zahharov@kgk.ee E-mail: andrus.kingo@kgk.ee
   

Arvo Klooren

Janek Kundrats
Tartumaa, Valgamaa, Põlvamaa, Võrumaa  Saaremaa, Hiiumaa
Tel: +372 509 9845 Tel: +372 5197 0498

E-mail: arvo.klooren@kgk.ee

E-mail: janek.kundrats@autoekspert.ee

   
Jaan Kaljula  
Viljandimaa, Jõgevamaa, Järvamaa  
Tel: +372 5884 5053  
E-mail: jaan.kaljula@kgk.ee  

 



 

Registreeru püsikliendiks!

VAID püsikliendid saavad kõikidest Autoeksperdi pakkumistest kõige kiiremini teada.