Dmitry Polyakov Tõnu Nelk
Tallinn ja Harjumaa Tallinn ja Harjumaa
Tel: +372 510 3599 Tel: +372 5919 6188
E-mail: dmitry.polyakov@kgk.ee E-mail: tonu.nelk@kgk.ee
   
Kauro Ilves Marko Riistan
Raplamaa Lääne- ja Ida-Virumaa
Tel: +372 510 0590 Tel: +372 508 0680
E-mail: kauro.ilves@kgk.ee E-mail: marko.riistan@kgk.ee
   
Kalmer Paju Triin Hämelane
Pärnu-, Lääne- ja Viljandimaa Tartu linn
Tel: +372 517 7006 Tel: +372 517 4154
E-mail: kalmer.paju@kgk.ee E-mail: triin.hamelane@kgk.ee
   

Alar Lubi

Janek Kundrats 
Tartu ja Võru maakonnad  Saared
Tel: +372 509 9845  Tel: +372 5197 0498

 E-mail: alar.lubi@kgk.ee

 E-mail: janek.kundrats@autoekspert.ee

 



 

Registreeru püsikliendiks!

VAID püsikliendid saavad kõikidest Autoeksperdi pakkumistest kõige kiiremini teada.